

Approved: 31 / 10 / 2024

Date: 31 / 10 / 2024

# **BULLETIN NUMBER #2**

TO: All Entrants – 2024 Shannons Adelaide Rally

FROM: Jake Alker - Clerk of the Course

# **BULLETIN NOTICE:**

#### 1. Event Officials

The Event Officials list as posted in the Supplementary Regulations is updated, as follows:

### **Motorsport Australia Appointed Officials:**

Motorsport Australia Stewards	Robert Piper
	Roger Brown
	Valerio Gava
Event Checker	Owen Polanski
Safety Delegate	Matthew Selley
Sporting Delegate	Michael Clements
Competition Checker	Bernie Webb
Medical Delegate	Dr. Matthew Croxford

# **Event Appointed Officials:**

Event Director	Tim Possingham
Clerk of the Course	Jake Alker
Deputy Clerk of the Course	Iz Singe
Tour Speed Manager	Rob Hankinson
Course Car Manager	Iz Singe
Chief Safety Officer	Scott Thompson
Chief Competitor Relations Officer	Liam Bache
Results Manager	Garry Searle
Media Manager	Ryan Schembri
Communications Manager	Peter Hughes
	Louis Coleshill (WICEN)
Chief Scrutineer	Tim Edmonds

Jake Alker

Clerk of the Course

Tape Alker

**Alan Vaughan** Motorsport Australia